Mu Chapter Elects Executive Officers for 2018–’19

By Griffin Py ’18, 2017–2018 Sage, April 2018

On April 22, Mu Chapter held elections for its 2018–2019 Executive Board officers. We are pleased and excited to report that the following men will be serving the chapter and fraternity in office during the next academic year:

  • Sage: Alex Ewald ’20
  • Vice President: Ian Atkinson ’20
  • Alumni Secretary: Harry Drahzal ’20
  • Treasurer: Joe Brogan ’20
  • Herald: Justin LaClair ’19
  • Steward: Jonah Hutchinson ’20

Our new officers (L to R): Harry Drahzal ’20 (Secretary), Jonah Hutchinson ’20 (Steward), Ian Atkinson ’20 (Vice President), Alex Ewald ’20 (Sage), Joe Brogan ’20 (Treasurer), Justin LaClair ’19 (Herald)

We would also like to thank the outgoing officers for their service; we look forward to your continued involvement with Sigma Pi in whatever roles those might be.

Thanks again to the outgoing officers, and congratulations to the incoming officers!