The Adolphus “Dolly” Hailstork Dining Room and the new Learning Commons were officially dedicated on September 22, 2018, during Homecoming weekend.

Thanks to the brothers and supporters who attended the ceremony:

David Silverstein ’68 (and wife Leslie)
Henry Drexler ’69 (and wife Anne)
Rob Colbert ’71
Bill Strusz ’73
Peter Muth ’74
John Morrison ’75
Jim Franz ’77
John Haggerty ’78
Michael Reiner ’78 (and wife Erica)
Kent Sheng ’78
Sandy “Meeker” True ’78
Tom Cherner ’80 (and son Owen)
Steve Pirozzi ’80
Jarett Wait ’80
Brian Finneran ’81
Howie Gordon ’81 (and wife)
Alexa (Hart) Bosshardt ’83
Dennis McNamara ’83
Donna Bosshardt Abreu ’88
Liviu Rusu ’98
Connor Riser ’16
Blair Bosshardt ’17
Chaz Byrnes ’18
Jake Howell ’18
Ian Atkinson ’20
Cal McKinney ’20
Lucas Goldman ’20



Keep your brothers updated on what's happening with you; submit alumni news.
Share your pictures by sending them to
Contact us at if you would like to be more involved.